隐私政策

隐私通知


本通知为ABEC,Inc.(ABEC)公司的网站隐私通知。ABEC在世界范围内设有多处业务机构,全球总部位于美国宾西法尼亚州伯利恒。

ABEC尊重您的隐私权,本网站隐私通知帮助访客了解ABEC如何收集、使用、管理、以及披露访客个人信息。本通知亦解释ABEC如何将您的个人信息应用于直接营销目的。

个人信息的收集和使用

ABEC收集本网站访客的以下信息:域名、IP地址、浏览过的网页、您自愿提供的信息(如调查表信息、电子邮件地址、或网站注册和下载)、以及您偏好的沟通方式。ABEC收集和记录这些信息,用于统计、分析和网站维护。ABEC使用会话cookies辅助网址导航,但不会在您离开网站后获取或存储个人信息。

个人信息的披露

在您浏览网站时,ABEC收集的任何个人信息均不会被披露给第三方,仅限于ABEC使用。为了提高数据完整性、帮助保持数据安全性、或应法律或法院要求,我们可能会需要在有限范围内披露一些您的个人信息。

安全和存储

ABEC采取合理的安全措施,保护个人信息免受损失、未经授权的访问、破坏、滥用、修改和披露。虽然ABEC采取措施以安全的方式处理所有个人信息,并保持其完整性,但ABEC不能保证在因特网上的安全传输。ABEC使用全球服务器来存储收集到的个人信息。

直接营销

当ABEC通过您和ABEC以往的业务联系或您注册接收我们的电子邮件更新获得您的联系方式(如您的电子邮件地址),我们将使用您的个人信息发送电子邮件通信,将您可能感兴趣的关于我们的服务和产品的最新信息更新提供给您。

隐私通知的更新

本隐私通知可以不时地更新,我们建议当您再次访问本网站时,仔细阅读所提供的信息。

致浏览本网站的欧盟访客

如果您在欧盟内访问ABEC网站,根据欧盟数据保护法,本网站可能会收集和处理您的某些个人信息作为数据控制器。我们会将这些信息应用于以上目的,属于ABEC合法商业权益,包括直接营销目的。

如果您选择通过电子邮件与我们联系,我们也可以处理您的一些个人数据,这一处理的基础将取决于您与我们之间的沟通性质。我们将持续保留您的数据,只要我们认为必要。请注意,ABEC的网站托管在欧洲经济区(EEA)之外,通过访问该网站,您的数据可能被收集在EEA之外。

基于欧洲数据保护法,关于您的数据,您享有以下权利,包括访问、擦除、纠正您的数据或反对您的数据处理。然而,根据不同的情况,这些权利可能并不总是适用于您。提出关于ABEC如何使用您的数据的请求或获取进一步的信息,请联系info@abec.com.

本隐私通知最近一次更新时间为2018年7月31日。

Privacy Policy

Privacy Notice


This is the website privacy notice of ABEC Inc. (“ABEC”). ABEC has operations in various countries around the world and our global headquarters are located in Bethlehem, Pennsylvania, USA.

ABEC takes your privacy seriously and this website privacy notice is to make visitors to the ABEC website aware of how ABEC collects, uses, manages, and discloses their personal information. The notice also explains how ABEC may use your personal information for direct marketing purposes.

Collection and Use of Personal Information

ABEC collects the following information regarding visitors to our website: domain name, IP address, information regarding what pages are accessed, information volunteered by you, such as survey information, e-mail address, or website registrations and downloads, and your preferred means of communication. ABEC collects and logs this information for statistical, analytics and website trouble-shooting purposes. ABEC uses “session cookies” to assist in navigation of the site, but does not gather or store personal information after you leave the site.

Disclosure of Personal Information

Generally, any personal information that ABEC collects during your website visit will not be disclosed to third parties and will be used only by ABEC. However, in order to improve integrity of the data, to assist in maintaining security over the data, or as requested by law enforcement or courts, some personal information may be required to be disclosed in limited circumstances.

Security and storage

ABEC takes reasonable security measures to protect personal information from loss, unauthorized access, destruction, misuse, modification and disclosure. While ABEC takes measures to treat all personal information in a secure manner and to maintain its integrity, ABEC cannot guarantee secure transmission over the internet. ABEC uses servers globally to store personal information it collects.

Direct marketing

Where ABEC has obtained your contact details (such as your email address) through previous business contact between you and ABEC or where you have signed up to receive email updates from us, we will use your personal information to send email communications to give you the latest information updates about our services and products that may be of interest to you.

Updating this Privacy Notice

This Privacy Notice may be updated from time to time, so we suggest that when you return to the website you carefully read the information provided.

For EU-based visitors to our website

If you are visiting the ABEC website from within the European Union, this website may collect and process certain of your personal data as a data controller for the purposes of EU data protection law. We will use such information for the purposes described above, which is in ABEC’s legitimate business interests, including for direct marketing purposes.

If you choose to contact us by email we may also process some of your personal data and the basis for this processing will depend on the nature of your communication to us. We will retain your data for as long as we deem necessary for these purposes. Please note that ABEC’s website is hosted outside the

European Economic Area (EEA) and that by visiting this website your data may be collected outside the EEA.

Under European data protection law you also have certain rights in relation to your data, which include a right to access, erase, rectify your data or to object to the processing of your data. However, depending on the circumstances these rights may not always be available to you. To make a request or to obtain further information in relation to how ABEC uses your data please contact: info@abec.com.

This privacy notice was last updated July 31, 2018.